Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council is the governing body for fraternities and exists to promote their development. Two representatives from each of the recognized Pitt-Johnstown fraternities comprise the council. Officers are elected by the council in the spring term.

2016-2017 Officers

  • President: Zachary Muto
  • Vice President: James Bair
  • Treasurer: Garrett Lindsay
  • Secretary: Jonathan Kopsick