Pitt-Johnstown Book Center

The Pitt-Johnstown Book Center is your source for textbook purchases and rentals, educational supplies, and university merchandise. Located in the ground floor of the Student Union, the bookstore also offers Mountain Cat apparel, accessories, and souvenirs.

Book Center

Contact: 814-269-7100

      twitter    Facebook    instagram

The Book Center welcomes Pitt-Johnstown Mountain Cat Cash, which enables students to purchase products and services on campus with their Pitt-Johnstown ID card. Learn more >

The facility is managed by eFollett.comThe book center also houses the campus convenience store, which offers health and beauty aids, snacks and drinks.

Book Center Hours:

  • Tuesday, January 16, through Thursday, January 18: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 20: Closed
  • Sunday, January 21: Closed
  • Monday, January 22, through Thursday, January 25: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Friday, January 26: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 27: Closed
  • Sunday, January 28: Closed
  • Monday, January 29, through Wednesday, January 31: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.